Matches

  • Sun 13th Oct 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Fnatic2
    View Match
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019RLCS
    Dignitas RL3
    versus
    compLexity Gaming2
    View Match
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL1
    versus
    Tribe Gaming2
    View Match
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019SPL
    Dignitas SMITE3
    versus
    eUnited0
    View Match
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Hungrybox3
    View Match
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    SFAT1
    View Match
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Tai3
    View Match
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Wevans0
    View Match
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL1
    versus
    NRG2
    View Match
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    compLexity Gaming1
    View Match
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash0
    versus
    Darkatma / Ralph3
    View Match
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019The Big House 9
    Dignitas Smash3
    versus
    Free Palestine / Polish1
    View Match
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019ESEA Main
    Dignitas CSGO Fe10
    versus
    Iniquity16
    View Match
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL0
    versus
    Immortals2
    View Match
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL2
    versus
    Team Queso0
    View Match
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019SPL Phase 2
    Dignitas SMITE0
    versus
    SK Gaming3
    View Match
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019Mainstage
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Ginger3
    View Match
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019Mainstage
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    n0ne3
    View Match
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019CRL
    Dignitas CRL1
    versus
    Misfits2
    View Match
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019Mainstage
    Dignitas Smash1
    versus
    Franz3
    View Match